2017 Enterprise Award Winners

Date: 15th June 2017

RandDTax were proud to be a sponsor of the 2017 Enterprise Awards. The fantastic event was attended by over 400 guests in the stunning setting of the Dorchester Hotel Ballroom, Park Lane.

Congratulations from all to all the nominees the standard was incredibly high & judging incredibly close.

Below are the winners for the 2017

Enterprise Awards Young Entrepreneur – Chris Baker-Brian, BBOXX

Evergreen Entrepreneur – Imam Hoque, Quantexa

Female Entrepreneur – Julie Walters, Raremark

Social Entrepreneur – Laurence Kemball-Cook,

Pavegen Public Sector Award – Paul Volkaerts,

Nervecentre Software Emerging Entrepreneur – Asher Ismail,

miDrive Developing Entrepreneur – Terry Walby, Thoughtonomy

Enterprise Entrepreneur – John Snyder, Grapeshot

ScaleUp Award – Alastair Paterson & James Chappell,

Digital Shadows & Saurav Chopra,

Perkbox Team Award – Darktrace

Judges Special Award – Jacyn Heavens, Epos Now

Listed Company Award – Alastair Bathgate, Blue Prism

Mentor of the Year Award – Dr. Steve Garnett

Well done!

Article Comments

There are no comments added. Be first!

Speak Your Mind